OUR STAFF

Myra Gribbins

image19

Owner/Executive Director

Campbellsville, KY

mgribbins@rftstars.org

Magel Creason

image20

Office Manager, Billing Clerk, QA

Campbellsville, KY

mcreason@rftstars.org

Aly Bryant

image21

Case Manager

Campbellsville, KY

abryant@rftstars.org

Ashley Bennett

image22

Case Manager

Elizabethtown, KY

abennett@rftstars.org

Asti Offutt

image23

Case Manager

Bowling Green, KY

aoffutt@rftstars.org

Bethany Reynolds

image24

Case Manager

Campbellsville, KY

breynolds@rftstars.org

Danny Cox

image25

Case Manager

Bowling Green, KY

dcox@rftstars.org

Heather Sneed

image26

Case Manager

Bowling Green, KY

hsneed@rftstars.org

Jillian Moore

image27

Case Manager

Bowling Green, KY

jmoore@rftstars.org

Kathy Jones

image28

Case Manager Supervisor, HR

Campbellsville, KY

kjones@rftstars.org

Kacy Pierce

image29

Case Manager

Campbellsville, KY

kpierce@rftstars.org

Kelli Durrett

image30

Case Manager Supervisor

Elizabethtown, KY

kdurrett@rftstars.org

Patrick Pumphrey

image31

Case Manager

Somerset, KY

ppumphrey@rftstars.org

Paula Wheeler

image32

Case Manager Supervisor

Somerset, KY

pwheeler@rftstars.org

Shelby Gribbins

image33

Case Manager, First Aid & CPI Trainer

Campbellsville, KY

sgribbins@rftstars.org

Whitley Gribbins

image34

Case Manager

Campbellsville, KY

wgribbins@rftstars.org